Skip to content

Connection settings to not disable when a connection is opened #40

Description

@nickhepp

It seems odd that a user can change the connection settings when they open a connection. Change the UI to disable the connection settings.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions