Skip to content

[Feature Request] The ability to reset images to unread, without removing favorites #95

Description

@tuckjohn

I would like to be able to reset my read comics to be unread, without removing my favorited comics (and cashed images), so that I can enjoy going through all of them again, and favorite any additional comics that I like.

Currently, there is only the "clear cashe" button, which would remove all of my favorites.

Possible solution: add another button (in the same menu that the "clear cashe" button is in) to "Mark all comics as unread"

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions