If there is a merge conflict when finishing a story, as far as I can tell there is no way to resume the finishing process. Right now I have to do the merge commit, manually push to master, delete the local branch, and delete the remote branch. Not too bad, but just wondering if there is a better way.
If there is a merge conflict when finishing a story, as far as I can tell there is no way to resume the finishing process. Right now I have to do the merge commit, manually push to master, delete the local branch, and delete the remote branch. Not too bad, but just wondering if there is a better way.